China Half Girth Gear for Ball Mill Parts with Professional Inspection with Best Sales

Item Description

Product Parameters

 Material:ZG42CrMo

Materials C Si Mn P S Cr Mo
ZG42CrMo .38-.43 .fifteen-.35 .seventy five-1.00 ≤0.035 ≤0.035 0.eighty-1.10 0.15-.twenty five

 

GB ISO ASTM JIS EN GOST
ZG42CrMo 42CrMo4 4140 SCM440 EN42CrMo4 38XM

 

Product Common
Casting Content EN 15713/EN 10571/BS 3100/DIN 1681/DIN17205
Casting Tolerance in Blank ISO 8062 CT 13
Dimensions Tolerance DIN ISO 2768m
NDT ASTM A609 Amount 2 or 3 /EN 12680/ASTM E94 Level 2 or 3
Heat Remedy Normalizing+Tempering+Quenching
Hardness As Required

 

Company Profile

Haian CZPT Casting Co.,Ltd. is set up in 2003 in CZPT Town.

In 2007,we moved our manufacturing facility to Sunzhuang city and now we can supply even bigger steel castings with max. fat forty five tons.

In 2011,we created a new sand mold maiking workshop with 120 tons refinining CZPT and the max. bodyweight can be a hundred and twenty tons.

In 2013,we paid out more attenion on the castings for shipbuilding and started to provide marine castings for most of domestic well-known shipyards.

From 2013 to 2571,we acquired more and much more equipment to bolster our capacity from rough machining to concluded machining.

In 2571,we built an additional new sand mildew generating workshop for the fast growth of market place necessity.

Now we regular monthly offer 6000 tons diverse castings for different buyers of different business,such as cement mill,shipubuilding,petroleum machinery,rolling mill,forging press and so on.

Prdocution Method

one.Quotation
When we receive the drawing and complex prerequisite from consumer,
we will firslty verify regardless of whether we can satisfy customers’ prerequisite,
then we will enter the information to our ERP sytem for calculationg the cost.
For urgent enquiry,we can get the price tag with 24 several hours,
generally it will be forty eight hours.

2.Patern Producing

We have our very own picket sample making workshop.
But our organization is often busy,
we also have about 10 sub-contractors for pattern generating.
They aid us for the pattern but will be inspected according to our guidelines.
We will record for each and every sample inspection.

3.Sand Core Generating

We have close to eighty technicans for sand core generating which is divided into close to ten groups.
Most of the technicans has much more than ten years’ knowledge.

Most of the sand main is manufactured by silica sand with frequent sand inside of of it.
The widespread sand will be employed repeatly.
For some critical place,such as R corner,we will use chorme ore sand.

The outdoors of the sand main,we will do the painting,burn up and clear it.

We will assemble diffrent sand cores collectively and wait for pouring.

4.Meltinig and Pouring
We always do the melting right after mid-evening for cheaper electric charge.
And we typically do pouring in the early morning.

No. Equipment Title Quantity(Established)
one twenty five tons Electrical Arc Furnace 1
2 fifty tons Intermediate Frequency Furnace two
3 a hundred and twenty tons Refining Furnace one
4 a hundred and twenty tons VD Furnace two

five.Cooling
When we do pouring,we will also check out the chemical compositon.

Soon after pouring,we will wait around for distinct time for cooling according to casting’s fat.

Merchandise Excess weight in blank(Metric Tons) Cooling Time(Hour)
1 <25 48
2 >25-forty seventy two
three >40-fifty five ninety six
four >55-72 a hundred and twenty
5 >72-ninety six 144
six >96-one hundred fifteen 168
7 >115 192

6.Warmth therapy

The highest dimensions of the warmth remedy CZPT is 12m*9m*6m.
The size also choose the max. dimension we can make for the casting.

We only can do normalizing and tempering.
The quenching CZPT will be accomplished by our sub-contactor.

Reducing the riser,we choose thermal reducing strategy.

Following warmth remedy,we will do the mechanical home take a look at.

7.Draw the Line and 1st Rough Machining


eight.Firstly NDT after Tough Machining

nine.Welding Fix
We have wealthy encounter for generating support roller,
then there is no welding for the outdoors working placement.
This is our particular engineering.

But for some other castings,if we do the welding repair,
we will do the tempering for anxiety reduction later.

All of our welders have the SGS certficate.

ten.Final Machining
We have a good deal of vertical lathes from 2.5m to 10m.

Certifications

We get acceptance from CNAS for our laboratory.
We also have 9 course certificate,such as Abs,DNV,NK,RINA,KR,CCS,BV and so on.

Packaging & Transport

We do the packing by ourself with some iron help.
 

 

Following Product sales Support

Generally the buyers will come and examine the merchandise before cargo.

Or the quality for castings right after rough machining is alright,
but discover some problems when the consumers do the last machining,
we will check out what the difficulty is in accordance to customers’ comments.
 

 

 

 

US $2,000-3,000
/ Ton
|
20 Tons

(Min. Order)

###

Type: Chemical Hardening Sand
Casting Method: Directional Crystallization
Sand Core Type: Sodium Silicate Sand Core
Application: Machinery Parts
Machining: Boring Machine
Material: Steel

###

Samples:
US$ 20/kg
1 kg(Min.Order)

|
Request Sample

###

Customization:

###

Material C Si Mn P S Cr Mo
ZG42CrMo 0.38-0.43 0.15-0.35 0.75-1.00 ≤0.035 ≤0.035 0.80-1.10 0.15-0.25

###

GB ISO ASTM JIS EN GOST
ZG42CrMo 42CrMo4 4140 SCM440 EN42CrMo4 38XM

###

Item Standard
Casting Material EN 10293/EN 10025/BS 3100/DIN 1681/DIN17205
Casting Tolerance in Blank ISO 8062 CT 13
Size Tolerance DIN ISO 2768m
NDT ASTM A609 Level 2 or 3 /EN 12680/ASTM E94 Level 2 or 3
Heat Treatment Normalizing+Tempering+Quenching
Hardness As Required

###

No. Equipment Name Quantity(Set)
1 25 tons Electrical Arc Furnace 1
2 50 tons Intermediate Frequency Furnace 2
3 120 tons Refining Furnace 1
4 120 tons VD Furnace 2

###

Item Weight in blank(Metric Tons) Cooling Time(Hour)
1 <25 48
2 >25-40 72
3 >40-55 96
4 >55-72 120
5 >72-96 144
6 >96-115 168
7 >115 192
US $2,000-3,000
/ Ton
|
20 Tons

(Min. Order)

###

Type: Chemical Hardening Sand
Casting Method: Directional Crystallization
Sand Core Type: Sodium Silicate Sand Core
Application: Machinery Parts
Machining: Boring Machine
Material: Steel

###

Samples:
US$ 20/kg
1 kg(Min.Order)

|
Request Sample

###

Customization:

###

Material C Si Mn P S Cr Mo
ZG42CrMo 0.38-0.43 0.15-0.35 0.75-1.00 ≤0.035 ≤0.035 0.80-1.10 0.15-0.25

###

GB ISO ASTM JIS EN GOST
ZG42CrMo 42CrMo4 4140 SCM440 EN42CrMo4 38XM

###

Item Standard
Casting Material EN 10293/EN 10025/BS 3100/DIN 1681/DIN17205
Casting Tolerance in Blank ISO 8062 CT 13
Size Tolerance DIN ISO 2768m
NDT ASTM A609 Level 2 or 3 /EN 12680/ASTM E94 Level 2 or 3
Heat Treatment Normalizing+Tempering+Quenching
Hardness As Required

###

No. Equipment Name Quantity(Set)
1 25 tons Electrical Arc Furnace 1
2 50 tons Intermediate Frequency Furnace 2
3 120 tons Refining Furnace 1
4 120 tons VD Furnace 2

###

Item Weight in blank(Metric Tons) Cooling Time(Hour)
1 <25 48
2 >25-40 72
3 >40-55 96
4 >55-72 120
5 >72-96 144
6 >96-115 168
7 >115 192

Types of Bevel Gears

Bevel Gears are used in a number of industries. They are used in wheeled excavators, dredges, conveyor belts, mill actuators, and rail transmissions. A bevel gear’s spiral or angled bevel can make it suitable for confined spaces. It is also used in robotics and vertical supports of rolling mills. You can use bevel gears in food processing processes. For more information on bevel gears, read on.
gear

Spiral bevel gear

Spiral bevel gears are used to transmit power between two shafts in a 90-degree orientation. They have curved or oblique teeth and can be fabricated from various metals. Bestagear is one manufacturer specializing in medium to large spiral bevel gears. They are used in the mining, metallurgical, marine, and oil fields. Spiral bevel gears are usually made from steel, aluminum, or phenolic materials.
Spiral bevel gears have many advantages. Their mesh teeth create a less abrupt force transfer. They are incredibly durable and are designed to last a long time. They are also less expensive than other right-angle gears. They also tend to last longer, because they are manufactured in pairs. The spiral bevel gear also reduces noise and vibration from its counterparts. Therefore, if you are in need of a new gear set, spiral bevel gears are the right choice.
The contact between spiral bevel gear teeth occurs along the surface of the gear tooth. The contact follows the Hertz theory of elastic contact. This principle holds for small significant dimensions of the contact area and small relative radii of curvature of the surfaces. In this case, strains and friction are negligible. A spiral bevel gear is a common example of an inverted helical gear. This gear is commonly used in mining equipment.
Spiral bevel gears also have a backlash-absorbing feature. This feature helps secure the thickness of the oil film on the gear surface. The shaft axis, mounting distance, and angle errors all affect the tooth contact on a spiral bevel gear. Adjusting backlash helps to correct these problems. The tolerances shown above are common for bevel gears. In some cases, manufacturers make slight design changes late in the production process, which minimizes the risk to OEMs.

Straight bevel gear

Straight bevel gears are among the easiest types of gears to manufacture. The earliest method used to manufacture straight bevel gears was to use a planer equipped with an indexing head. However, improvements have been made in manufacturing methods after the introduction of the Revacycle system and the Coniflex. The latest technology allows for even more precise manufacturing. Both of these manufacturing methods are used by CZPT. Here are some examples of straight bevel gear manufacturing.
A straight bevel gear is manufactured using two kinds of bevel surfaces, namely, the Gleason method and the Klingelnberg method. Among the two, the Gleason method is the most common. Unlike other types of gear, the CZPT method is not a universal standard. The Gleason system has higher quality gears, since its adoption of tooth crowning is the most effective way to make gears that tolerate even small assembly errors. It also eliminates the stress concentration in the bevelled edges of the teeth.
The gear’s composition depends on the application. When durability is required, a gear is made of cast iron. The pinion is usually three times harder than the gear, which helps balance wear. Other materials, such as carbon steel, are cheaper, but are less resistant to corrosion. Inertia is another critical factor to consider, since heavier gears are more difficult to reverse and stop. Precision requirements may include the gear pitch and diameter, as well as the pressure angle.
Involute geometry of a straight bevel gear is often computed by varying the surface’s normal to the surface. Involute geometry is computed by incorporating the surface coordinates and the theoretical tooth thickness. Using the CMM, the spherical involute surface can be used to determine tooth contact patterns. This method is useful when a roll tester tooling is unavailable, because it can predict the teeth’ contact pattern.
gear

Hypoid bevel gear

Hypoid bevel gears are an efficient and versatile speed reduction solution. Their compact size, high efficiency, low noise and heat generation, and long life make them a popular choice in the power transmission and motion control industries. The following are some of the benefits of hypoid gearing and why you should use it. Listed below are some of the key misperceptions and false assumptions of this gear type. These assumptions may seem counterintuitive at first, but will help you understand what this gear is all about.
The basic concept of hypoid gears is that they use two non-intersecting shafts. The smaller gear shaft is offset from the larger gear shaft, allowing them to mesh without interference and support each other securely. The resulting torque transfer is improved when compared to conventional gear sets. A hypoid bevel gear is used to drive the rear axle of an automobile. It increases the flexibility of machine design and allows the axes to be freely adjusted.
In the first case, the mesh of the two bodies is obtained by fitting the hyperboloidal cutter to the desired gear. Its geometric properties, orientation, and position determine the desired gear. The latter is used if the desired gear is noise-free or is required to reduce vibrations. A hyperboloidal cutter, on the other hand, meshes with two toothed bodies. It is the most efficient option for modeling hypoid gears with noise concerns.
The main difference between hypoid and spiral bevel gears is that the hypoid bevel gear has a larger diameter than its counterparts. They are usually found in 1:1 and 2:1 applications, but some manufacturers also provide higher ratios. A hypoid gearbox can achieve speeds of three thousand rpm. This makes it the preferred choice in a variety of applications. So, if you’re looking for a gearbox with a high efficiency, this is the gear for you.

Addendum and dedendum angles

The addendum and dedendum angles of a bevel gear are used to describe the shape and depth of the teeth of the gear. Each tooth of the gear has a slightly tapered surface that changes in depth. These angles are defined by their addendum and dedendum distances. Addendum angle is the distance between the top land and the bottom surface of the teeth, while dedendum angle is the distance between the pitch surface and the bottom surface of the teeth.
The pitch angle is the angle formed by the apex point of the gear’s pitch cone with the pitch line of the gear shaft. The dedendum angle, on the other hand, is the depth of the tooth space below the pitch line. Both angles are used to measure the shape of a bevel gear. The addendum and dedendum angles are important for gear design.
The dedendum and addendum angles of a bevel gear are determined by the base contact ratio (Mc) of the two gears. The involute curve is not allowed to extend within the base diameter of the bevel gear. The base diameter is also a critical measurement for the design of a gear. It is possible to reduce the involute curve to match the involute curve, but it must be tangential to the involute curve.
The most common application of a bevel gear is the automotive differential. They are used in many types of vehicles, including cars, trucks, and even construction equipment. They are also used in the marine industry and aviation. Aside from these two common uses, there are many other uses for bevel gears. And they are still growing in popularity. But they’re a valuable part of automotive and industrial gearing systems.
gear

Applications of bevel gears

Bevel gears are used in a variety of applications. They are made of various materials depending on their weight, load, and application. For high-load applications, ferrous metals such as grey cast iron are used. These materials have excellent wear resistance and are inexpensive. For lower-weight applications, steel or non-metals such as plastics are used. Some bevel gear materials are considered noiseless. Here are some of their most common uses.
Straight bevel gears are the easiest to manufacture. The earliest method of manufacturing them was with a planer with an indexing head. Modern manufacturing methods introduced the Revacycle and Coniflex systems. For industrial gear manufacturing, the CZPT uses the Revacycle system. However, there are many types of bevel gears. This guide will help you choose the right material for your next project. These materials can withstand high rotational speeds and are very strong.
Bevel gears are most common in automotive and industrial machinery. They connect the driveshaft to the wheels. Some even have a 45-degree bevel. These gears can be placed on a bevel surface and be tested for their transmission capabilities. They are also used in testing applications to ensure proper motion transmission. They can reduce the speed of straight shafts. Bevel gears can be used in many industries, from marine to aviation.
The simplest type of bevel gear is the miter gear, which has a 1:1 ratio. It is used to change the axis of rotation. The shafts of angular miter bevel gears can intersect at any angle, from 45 degrees to 120 degrees. The teeth on the bevel gear can be straight, spiral, or Zerol. And as with the rack and pinion gears, there are different types of bevel gears.

China Half Girth Gear for Ball Mill Parts with Professional Inspection     with Best SalesChina Half Girth Gear for Ball Mill Parts with Professional Inspection     with Best Sales
editor by czh 2023-01-09